IAWA logo
View mobile navigation

The Air Transport World (ATW) Airline Industry Achievements Award 2019

Beth Wagner of Aviation Week generously offered IAWA a table for the second time (last year was in Dublin). IAWA’s table was comprised of Lorraine DiMarco (JetBlue), Dana Barta (Morgan Stanley), Charlotte Vacksman (Chromalloy), Virginia Connolly (GECAS), Laura Lewis (Holland & Knight), Mylene Scholnick (ICF), Sharon DeVivo (Vaughn College), Mary Prettyman (Pratt & Whitney), Diana Gurfel (Condon & Forsyth), and Mehtap Cevher Conti (Arnold Porter). A great mix of industry leaders at our table which was recognized by ATW during their speeches. We were able to mingle with many airlines CEOs and thank the main honoree Bill Franke for his support of IAWA, as well as Spirit Airlines. Read more and click here to view photos from the event.