Mobile Menu

Regional Business Meetings


The Regional Conferences were not held in-person this fall due to various COVID-19 restrictions and uncertainties regarding gatherings.  We still conducted our business meetings via Zoom to elect new officers, announce award nominees and to provide association updates to our members.      

Congratulations to our 2021 IAWPCO Regional Officers.

Southern Region
Dylan Dart – Regional Chair
Natalie Harris – Vice-Chair
Secretary – Patrick Gladson

Central Region
Brad Duncan – Regional Chair
Ian Magerl – Vice-Chair
Justin Profancik - Secretary

Northwest Region
Lisa Perry – Regional Chair
Brandi Young – Vice-Chair
Toby Fitzegerald - Secretary

Northeast Region
Chris Rebone – Regional Chair
Andrew Warmus – Vice-Chair
Pedro Ochoa - Secretary